Team of the year titles continue to stack up for Woodstock fishing teams!

Mike Hanson & JJ DeBernardi
2014 IWT T.O.Y.

Guide Mike Hanson and his fishing partner JJ DeBernardi won their first Illinois Walleye trail team of the year title in 2014. This inspired the team to take on the MWC where they placed 4th in 2018 overall points race. They used Woodstock Power Strike super braid in a variety of techniques to help them place among the best in 2018.

Mark & Brian Mazur
2017 IWT T.O.Y.

Big Water brothers Mark and Brian Mazur ran away with the 2017 IWT team title primarily trolling Woodstock 18lb. Lead core with cranks. They also used Power Strike super braid and High-Performance monofilament in secondary presentations to catch more than enough big walleye and sauger to secure their victory.

Former Cabela‚Äôs NTC champs Bob Hausler and Chris Clemmons captured the 2018 IWT title exclusively pulling 3-way rigs with Woodstock 10/2 Power Strike super braid main lines, coupled with 10lb. High-Performance monofilament leaders.  Congrats Gentleman!