Sales Team & Territory

Jim Burkett

15069 Scenic Drive Dayton, MN 55327-9791 Office: (763) 428-9976
Fax: (763) 428-1972
Cell: (763) 245-0735 jim@pmirep.net

Scott Bennett

Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, West Central Illinois

Cell: (417) 733-3365 scott@pmirep.net

Chris Clemmons

Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan

Cell: (630) 803-2779 chris@pmirep.net

Dan Marking

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

(218) 259-1895 dan@pmirep.net

Melissa Nokes

Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Washington, California

14A Stonehenge Court Cartersville, GA 30120
(770) 334-8257 jdhaupt57@gmail.com

Terry Heckel

Washington and Oregon

407 W. Charlton
Spokane, WA 99208 509-933-1426
Fax: 509-465-8027 theckel11@gmail.com

Bob Bryant

Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania

60 Arbor Lane
Hollis, NH 03049
(630) 465-3155
Fax: (630) 465-3159
Cell: (630) 305-7915
bryant.mgb@msn.com

Tim Bryant

Eastern New York, Vermont,
New Hampshire 39 Cambridge Road Nashua, NH 03062

(630) 465-3155
Fax: (630) 465-3159
Cell: (630) 769-1031 tbrant.mgb@hotmail.com

Doug Warmbrodt

Western New York, Western Pennsylvania

72 Augustine Street
Rochester, NY 14613
(763) 428-9976
Fax: (763) 428-1972 joan@pmirep.net

Johnny Gay

Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Kentucky

85 Florida Blvd.
Merritt Island, FL 32953
(321) 537-3434 johnny@fishuntressentials.com

Fred R. Shattuck

Central Florida

3481 Seminole Ave.
Oviedo, FL 32765
(321) 363-6962 dew2652004@yahoo.com

Jeff Windham

Mid Tennessee

500 Ed Barham Road
Bethel Springs, TN 38315
(901) 569-7537 jwindham901@gmail.com

Ginger Coburn

North Central &
East Georgia, Southern North Carolina

383 Arrowhatchee Drive
Winder, GA 30680
(334) 405-4981 gingercoburn@yahoo.com

Eric Davis

Central Eastern Florida

636 34th Terrace
Vero Beach FL 32968
(772) 532-6174
captdavis1@aol.com

Cliff Kunde

South Florida

8265 SW 117 Terrace
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 607-8055 cliffart@bellsouth.net

Bryan Roberts

Northeast Florida

9161 N.E. 100th Street
Fort McCoy, FL 32134
(352) 804-5119 bryanr@fishuntessentials.com

John Reinhardt

Central Florida

1812 Seton Hall Way
Lake Mary, FL 32746
(407) 399-8847 jdreinhardt@hotmail.com

Chris Nuzum

West Coast Florida

317 Linden Drive
Ellenton, FL 34222
(813) 362-4657 chris.nuzum@gmail.com

Dennis Haupt

North West Georgia, North East Alabama, South Central Tennessee

14A Stonehenge Court Cartersville, GA 30120
(770) 334-8257 jdhaupt57@gmail.com